Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,1
Faciliteiten
7,2
Personeel
7,9
Waar voor uw geld
7,1

Beoordelingen

    Godefridus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    24 december 2017
    Het personeel is vriendelijk maar komt niet na wat wordt toegezegd. We hadden gebakken ei voor ons ontbijt gevraagd. Dit werd toegezegd maar iedere dag bij het ontbijt waren ze het vergeten.
    De kamer was netjes en schoon. Het bed was goed. Het hotel ligt in het centrum dus alles is makkelijk te bereiken.
    Anoniem
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Keith Laughton
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    MikePalacios25
    mx

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 maart 2018

    good but pricey

    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JV
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    27 januari 2018

    Decent room, with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

    The evening before we asked the employee if we could print our bustickets and if we could receive breakfast as early as possible (the earliest option was at 7.30h). He explained that we could print our bustickets the next morning. However, we nearly missed our bus due to miscommunication: the colleague wasn't aware of above mentioned things (we received breakfast 5minutes before we had to leave and it was nearly impossible to have the bustickets printed).
    We had a private room, with private bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    25 januari 2018
    Breakfast was including all week but the last two days the owner deside to removed I complain but o could no do anything to fixed , also ther is a club bidder the hotel bided making noise every night the ending Fightbig. Making Lot of nose at round 3 am. , but the worst part the this place come couples just to have. Sex they change 40 sole for 2 hrs. The are using a bell. At the entrance and at night sound alll around the builibdb I could not sleep all my staying
    The staff were good
    Jose Luis Garcia Rivera
    pe

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    23 december 2017

    Enough

    The parking lot, room
    Nothing
    Nannah
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 december 2017

    Amazing!!

    Nothing
    We absolutely loved this place. You get so much value for money that you can't believe it. My girlfriend got sick and they helped us so much. Perfect stay at hospedaje Jorge Chavez!
    Mathilde
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    4 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Vera Rocha
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 september 2017

    Very good price.

    Could be cleanner.
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Walking distance to Plaza de Armas and to where we can get the combi to Chan Chan, and Huanchaco. Breakfast in the room was comfortable.
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joseph
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 augustus 2017

    Nice hotel, poor location

    Next to a bus station and a big road and a poor neighbourhood, breakfast was only two pieces of bread, juice and coffee
    Clean rooms hot showers nice wifi
    Dan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 augustus 2017
    Very good staff. Breakfasthe is served in the room.
    Alexandre
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    24 juni 2017

    Very practical hotel

    The staff is very nice and welcome. When I was sick, they asked everytime as I felt. My partner was able to get some infusion for me in the evening. The advice / recomandation given were accurate. Location is practical (10 mn from plaza de armas by foot). Safe area, calm.
    Heinrich
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 mei 2017

    Good value fo money and helpful staff

    Breakfast in bed
    Slawomir
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2017

    Good place to stay at

    Closeness to the city centre and excellent breakfast
    Liane Viertel
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 maart 2017
    No wifi because of the rain falls in the country, the breakfast is way too little, too noisy street and it's not the best quality
    The distance to the center is not much
    Alexandra
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 maart 2017

    Stay here!

    This place was great for the night we stayed in Trujillo! Don't listen to the taxi drivers that will do anything to get you to go to the hotel they get commission... including telling you its a dangerous neighbourhood, it isn't! Great location to the plaza and near shops and good food places. Breakfast in bed was a treat and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend for the price!!
Beoordelingen worden geladen