Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.9
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Keith Laughton
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MikePalacios25
    mx

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gr

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Luis Garcia Rivera
    pe

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 23, 2017

    Enough

    The parking lot, room
    Nothing
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 24, 2017

    Nice hotel, poor location

    Next to a bus station and a big road and a poor neighbourhood, breakfast was only two pieces of bread, juice and coffee
    Clean rooms hot showers nice wifi
    Dan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 14, 2017
    Very good staff. Breakfasthe is served in the room.
    Alexandre
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 24, 2017

    Very practical hotel

    The staff is very nice and welcome. When I was sick, they asked everytime as I felt. My partner was able to get some infusion for me in the evening. The advice / recomandation given were accurate. Location is practical (10 mn from plaza de armas by foot). Safe area, calm.
    Slawomir
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2017

    Good place to stay at

    Closeness to the city centre and excellent breakfast
    Grzegorz
    pl

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 27, 2018

    good but pricey

    JV
    pe

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 27, 2018

    Decent room, with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms.

    The evening before we asked the employee if we could print our bustickets and if we could receive breakfast as early as possible (the earliest option was at 7.30h). He explained that we could print our bustickets the next morning. However, we nearly missed our bus due to miscommunication: the colleague wasn't aware of above mentioned things (we received breakfast 5minutes before we had to leave and it was nearly impossible to have the bustickets printed).
    We had a private room, with private bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 25, 2018
    Breakfast was including all week but the last two days the owner deside to removed I complain but o could no do anything to fixed , also ther is a club bidder the hotel bided making noise every night the ending Fightbig. Making Lot of nose at round 3 am. , but the worst part the this place come couples just to have. Sex they change 40 sole for 2 hrs. The are using a bell. At the entrance and at night sound alll around the builibdb I could not sleep all my staying
    The staff were good
    Nannah
    dk

    Review Score

    10
    December 7, 2017

    Amazing!!

    Nothing
    We absolutely loved this place. You get so much value for money that you can't believe it. My girlfriend got sick and they helped us so much. Perfect stay at hospedaje Jorge Chavez!
    Mathilde
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vera Rocha
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 26, 2017

    Very good price.

    Could be cleanner.
    The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Walking distance to Plaza de Armas and to where we can get the combi to Chan Chan, and Huanchaco. Breakfast in the room was comfortable.
    Heinrich
    za

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 31, 2017

    Good value fo money and helpful staff

    Breakfast in bed
    Liane Viertel
    co

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 17, 2017
    No wifi because of the rain falls in the country, the breakfast is way too little, too noisy street and it's not the best quality
    The distance to the center is not much
    Alexandra
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 13, 2017

    Stay here!

    This place was great for the night we stayed in Trujillo! Don't listen to the taxi drivers that will do anything to get you to go to the hotel they get commission... including telling you its a dangerous neighbourhood, it isn't! Great location to the plaza and near shops and good food places. Breakfast in bed was a treat and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend for the price!!
    Linda
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 24, 2017
    Staff is mostly nice and helpful. They bring breakfast to you room. Rooms are not the biggest, but for the money it is a good deal in Trujillo. Close to the center.
    Hanna
    se

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 17, 2017

    Great stay!

    There were no common area, just a sofa in the hallway, but you'll survive :)
    The staff is really friendly and let us hang around the whole day when we were gonna take the night bus late. It's clean and the bed was comfy and (!!!) you get breakfast on the bed, very luxurious 4 backpackers like us! I definitely recommend you to stay here.
Loading reviews...